79506 W Hwy 190 Highway , Lacombe, LA 70445

$110,000
New to the Market
LOT SIZE 1100 x 225 MLS#2378932
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Maria A. Zuniga-Lott
Agent Phone: (504) 377-7547
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

79506 W Hwy 190 Highway , Lacombe, LA 70445
79506 W Hwy 190 Highway , Lacombe, LA 70445

Property Description

79506 W Hwy 190 Highway | MLS# 2378932

This land located at 79506 W Hwy 190 Highway , Lacombe, LA 70445 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $110,000. The property has approximately 1100 x 225 Acres. Search Lacombe real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 6
Status: Active
Subdivision: N Oaklawn
Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 1100 x 225

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 6
Lot: 1 to 5 Acres, City Lot
Lot Dimensions: 1100 x 225
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Public

Listed By

Agency Name: Cires Group, LLC
Agency Phone: (985) 643-9568

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 79506 W Hwy 190 Highway , Lacombe, LA 70445.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 493.79 per month $461.71 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $32.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder