Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Maria A. Zuniga-Lott
REALTOR®, PSA, HHS
(504) 377-7547
RealtorĀ®
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon 

Client Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    54
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Maria A. Zuniga-Lott
(54 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 54 ratings.
54 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Maria, I cannot thank you enough for all your time** help** persistence and diligence to make this purchase happen. All your detailed updates greatly minimize the anxiety of being out of state. You have been beyond generous and kind. thank you for your eye for details as well !With Gratitude**Fuyiu

Fuyiu Yip,, Buyer
February 3, 2021
testimonial quote

Maria is the consummate professional. She handled every step of the sale of our house with grace, superior expertise, attention to detail, and unfailing follow through. I cannot imagine a better realtor. She's the best!

Michael Johnson | Home Seller
January 22, 2021
testimonial quote

I reached out to Maria when it was time to sell our home. I knew her a little as a community member and family friend, but my real reason was a gut instinct.. I felt I could trust her. I had never sold a house before, and this was the family home for my kids and myself... Our base in New Orleans, where the kids grew up (and our first home). It was a big deal to let it go. My first meeting with Maria was just to get some advice about selling. How to go about it without a realtor, with a realtor, etc... I felt comfortable, never under pressure to do anything one way or another. I knew during our first meeting that I wanted her to sell our home for us. It was crystal clear to me, and she did a fantastic job every step of the way. I never felt rushed or pressured. But I did feel I was in the skilled hands of an experienced professional. One with heart, and integrity (and DRIVE! She's a go-getter!)... So when she suggested I do this or that to get the best result, I listened, and did my best to do my part. The result was a very short time on the market, and the first offer ended up being the perfect buyers... Everything went better than I could have expected, and I feel like we made a great decision to list with her. I'll always be grateful that we were able to have Maria handle such a delicate and emotional sale with calm, and a steady hand. Thank you - Jonno Frishberg

Jonno Frishberg
July 6, 2018
testimonial quote

Maria has been my agent for a number of real estate transactions, and is a very competent and hardworking professional. I highly recommend her.

Christine Lyons Dearie
June 14, 2014

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
(866) 794-1022
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/17/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/17/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Fort Polk MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:15:47 PM EST) or Greater Southern MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:15:17 PM EST) or Greater Baton Rouge MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:15:52 PM EST) or GSREIN MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:16:07 PM EST) or Bayou MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:17:46 PM EST) or Pearl River MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:15:18 PM EST) or GCLAR MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:17:08 PM EST) or MGCMLS (last updated Mon 10/04/2021 9:31:53 AM EST) or Realtor Association of Acadiana (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:17:40 PM EST) or Southwest Mississippi MLS (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:13:19 PM EST) or MLS United (last updated Wed 08/17/2022 1:16:32 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Latter & Blum may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Latter & Blum is licensed in Louisiana by the Louisiana Real Estate Commission. Latter & Blum is also licensed in Texas and Mississippi.


Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder